United Auctions Australia

Call: 1300 434 465
Mobile WebsiteView our
mobile website
UAA Dealer Registration UAA Dealer Registration UAA Dealer Registration
Fixed Priced Vehicles Fixed Priced Vehicles Fixed Priced Vehicles Fixed Priced Vehicles Fixed Priced Vehicles
United Auctions Australia Contacts
Brisbane QLD and Darwin NT
Tel: 07 3260 2722
Mike Kennedy
General Manager
mkennedy@unitedauctions.net.au
John Matthews
Corporate Services Manager
Mobile: 0412 669 000
jmatthews@unitedauctions.net.au
 
Regional NSW - Sydney / Newcastle / Central Coast / Hunter
New England / Central Western / North Coast
Tel: 02 4967 9400
Richard Bailey
General Manager
Mobile: 0415 418 478
rbailey@unitedauctions.net.au
Paul Kilmurray
National Operations Manager
Mobile: 0412 906 416
paulk@unitedauctions.net.au
 
Melbourne VIC, Adelaide SA and Hobart TAS
Tel: 03 9645 4999
Loris DeNicolo
General Manager
Mobile: 0411 800 022
lorisd@unitedauctions.net.au
Sonia Carletti
Marketing Manager Vic
Mobile: 0403 358 723
sonia@unitedauctions.net.au
 
Perth WA 
Tel: 08 9272 4644
Frank Lee
Corporate Services Manager
Mobile: 0411 649 601
flee@auctions.com.au